Ramiro Hernández García

PRESIDENTE
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4702, 4774
Correo: ramirohernandez@guadalajara.gob.mx

Luis Ernesto Salomón Delgado

SINDICO
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4563
Correo: lsalomon@guadalajara.gob.mx

Verónica Gabriela Flores Pérez

COORDINADORA
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4245
Correo: vfloresp@guadalajara.gob.mx

Akemi Isabel Rizo García

REGIDORA
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4230
Correo: arizo@guadalajara.gob.mx

José Luis Ayala Cornejo

REGIDOR
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4250
Correo: jlayala@guadalajara.gob.mx

Carlos Alberto Briseño Becerra

REGIDOR
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4239
Correo: cabriseno@guadalajara.gob.mx

Victoria Anahí Olguín Rojas

REGIDORA
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4232
Correo: aolguin@guadalajara.gob.mx

César Guillermo Ruvalcaba Gómez

REGIDOR
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4238
Correo: cgruvalcaba@guadalajara.gob.mx

José Enrique López Córdova

REGIDOR
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4244
Correo: jelopez@guadalajara.gob.mx

María Luisa Urrea Hernández Dávila

REGIDORA
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4242
Correo: maluhernandez@guadalajara.gob.mx

Jesús Gaytán González

REGIDOR
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4240
Correo: jgaytan@guadalajara.gob.mx

Alberto Cárdenas Jiménez

COORDINADOR
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4251
Correo: acardenasj@guadalajara.gob.mx

Mario Alberto Salazar Madera

REGIDOR
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4474
Correo: msalazar@guadalajara.gob.mx

María Cristina Solórzano Márquez

REGIDORA
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4231
Correo: mcsolorzano@guadalajara.gob.mx

Sergio Tabares Orozco

REGIDOR
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4241
Correo: stabares@guadalajara.gob.mx

Salvador Caro Cabrera

COORDINADOR
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4247
Correo: scaro@guadalajara.gob.mx

Juan Carlos Anguiano Orozco

REGIDOR
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4243
Correo: janguiano@guadalajara.gob.mx

Alain Fernando Preciado López

REGIDOR
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4235
Correo: afpreciado@guadalajara.gob.mx

David Contreras Vázquez

REGIDOR
TEL: 38374400
EXT: 4234
Correo: dcontreras@guadalajara.gob.mx